top of page

Sweet Dreams by Emily Browning

This video is obviously scenes from the movie Sucker Punch (2011), which I personally believe is fantastic. This song is hauntingly gorgeous. I adore it and if you haven't seen Sucker Punch, let this video talk you into watching it as soon as possible.


Subscribe!
RECENT POSTS :
FEATURED POST :

WILD MOTHER BEAR

Watch Us Bloom

I'm Kylee

I'm a travel-loving mom of one from Arkansas, as well as all of the things below. To read about me and the boy who makes my world go 'round, click the "Learn More" button!

Sunshine Seeker | Avid Reader | Dog Lover | Soup Enthusiast | Occasional Adventurer

SOCIAL MEDIA :
  • Facebook Vintage Stamp
  • Instagram Vintage Stamp
FEATURED POST :
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google Places Icon
- LEARN MORE -
INSTAGRAM FEED :
bottom of page